Split - Vinyl

Split - Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

36?'s first vinyl record. Split is a dark exploration of existentialism, death, love and what it means to be the god of your own micro-universe. 36?'s side of this split is a seamless album recorded as one piece of evolving music inspired by samples of vintage public service announcements from the Prelinger Archives in San Francisco

36? shares this release with Calgary favorites, The Ashley Hundred. 

Side 36?

  • No!
  • Old Bones
  • May, 2011
  • Kaleidoscope
  • I Know You

Side Ashley Hundred

  • Falling Up
  • Sleep Through Storms
  • Adjacent Days
  • Suspended Together
  • Oh, Oxygen